Special thanks to...

We would like to thank the following Newburgh Enlarged City School District teachers who took part in this project: Liza Mills and Elizabeth Cappello (Temple Hill Academy), Matthew Scully and Patti Moresco (GAMS Tech Magnet School), Rachel Weidkam and Jamie Taylor (Gardnertown Fundamental Magnet School) and Kathryn Gabriele-Jones (North Junior High School). Our gratitude includes teachers from Nora Cronin Presentation Academy: Melanie Fescoe, Sister Eleanor Joyce, and Kristy Matesic.

We would also like to thank our selection panelists: Paul Gould, Mary Evelyn Whitehill, Dick Polich, Theresa Brown, Betsy McKean, Stuart Sachs, Ricardo Diaz, Dr. Benilda Jones, Kate Ferriter, Sarah Adams, Lacey Fekishazy and Gaelen McCartney.

In addition, special thanks to the Newburgh Department of Public Works, Ed Burgess for producing the art panel banners, and Leif Signs for the new mounting systems.